30 Days Of Consistency

30 Days Of Consistency

ยท

2 min read

Hello pretty people! Nishtha this side.

You all don't know me (probably) so I'll give a brief intro about myself first, i am just another undergrad student who is trying to figure out things in life, scratching her head over the thought of how to make things better and get financially independent. If you have been feeling kinda low and too exhausted to do anything even though you haven't really done any of the things you were supposed to then i would say, "Same Bro!" to you. I think it's something majority of us go through, we know the problem, we understand the problem, but we don't do much to solve the problem (If you feel otherwise then "congratulations bro, i wish i was you "). Anyways, I am not good with words (or grammar) so i'll try to avoid my random rants and just jump to the main point about what this series of blog is going to be about.

Success isn't always about greatness. It's about consistency.Consistent hard work leads to success.Greatness will come.โ€ โ€“ Dwayne Johnson.

Read this quote somewhere, now I want to use consistency as a tool to deal with my procrastination, and see whether or not it leads to my Success. The next 30 days are going to be all about learning tech stuffs and enlighten my dumb brain with amazing, cool stuffs related to Everything that is data ( I hope i don't get distracted ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป).

I'll keep you all updated and share everything that I read and understand also share the resources in case if you want to go through it all by yourself.

I AM GOING TO BE CONSISTENT, wish me luck guys!

Ok bye! (gotta make some tea now, already tired phew )

ย